Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2

3
4
5

6
7
8
9

10
11
12
13

14

15

16

17

18
19

20

21
22
23

24
25

26

27
28
29
30
31

 

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • School returns

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 All day

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Wear uniform to Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 All day

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • Dress down for wearing uniform to mass

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Dress down for wearing uniform to Mass

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • SHADOW WEEK

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • SHADOW WEEK

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • SHADOW WEEK

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Dress down for wearing uniform to mass

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Dress down for wearing uniform to Mass

  • SHADOW WEEK

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • SHADOW WEEK

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Wear uniform to Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • No School

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 All day

    Martin Luther King

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • Dress down for wearing uniform to mass

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Dress down for wearing uniform to Mass

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • Battle of the buildings

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Wear Purple

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Wear uniform to Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • Friday Friend Day

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 All day

    Bring a friend to shadow at school