Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4
5

SCIENCE EXPLOR...

SCIENCE EXPLORERS

  • Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6
7
8

Family Dress D...

Family Dress Down for the missions $1.00

  • Date: Friday, November 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
9
10
11

Veteran's Day

Veteran's Day

  • Date: Monday, November 11, 2019
  • All day event
12
13
14

picture Retake...

picture Retakes

  • Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15
16
17
18
19

HOME SCHOOL AS...

HOME SCHOOL ASSOCIATION

  • Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
20
21

BOOK FAIR

BOOK FAIR

22

BOOK FAIR

BOOK FAIR

23
24
25

BOOK FAIR

26

BOOK FAIR

Early Dismissa...

Early Dismissal

  • Date: Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:45 AM
27

No School

No School

  • Date: Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  • All day event
28

Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving

  • Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • All day event
29
30

Tuesday Nov 5, 2019

  • SCIENCE EXPLORERS

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Nov 8, 2019

  • Family Dress Down for the missions $1.00

    Friday Nov 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Monday Nov 11, 2019

  • Veteran's Day

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 All day

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • picture Retakes

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • HOME SCHOOL ASSOCIATION

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

Friday Nov 22, 2019

Monday Nov 25, 2019

Tuesday Nov 26, 2019

Wednesday Nov 27, 2019

  • No School

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 All day

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • Thanksgiving

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 All day