Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

No School

3

SCIENCE EXPLOR...

4

Student Counci...

5

Pj's Day

6
7

Christmas Fest...

8
9
10

SCIENCE EXPLOR...

11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18

Box tops

Box tops dress...

19

dec. dress dow...

20

Early Dismissa...

21
22
23
24

Christmas Eve

25

Christmas Day

26
27
28
29
30
31

New Year's Eve

    

Monday Dec 2, 2019

  • No School

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 All day

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • SCIENCE EXPLORERS

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 All day

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • Student Council

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 All day

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • Pj's Day

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 All day

    Wear your Pj's to School day
    Polar express fun

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • Christmas Festival

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 All day

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • SCIENCE EXPLORERS

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 All day

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • Box tops

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 All day

    Turn in Box Tops
    Nov, Dec

  • Box tops dress down

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 All day

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • dec. dress down

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 20, 2019

  • Early Dismissal

    Friday Dec 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:45 AM

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Christmas Eve

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 All day

    Merry Christmas !

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Christmas Day

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 All day

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • New Year's Eve

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 All day