Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

Back to School...

Back to School night

  • Date: Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
10
11
12
13

Special Person...

Special Person's Lunch 2nd grade

  • Date: Friday, September 13, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Special Person...

Special Person's Lunch 5th grade

  • Date: Friday, September 13, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
14
15
16
17

Family Dress D...

Family Dress Down for the missions $1.00

  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • All day event
18

No School

No School

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Diocesan Conference
19
20

Special Person...

Special Person's Lunch Kindergarten

  • Date: Friday, September 20, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Special Person...

Special Person's Lunch 4th Grade

  • Date: Friday, September 20, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
21
22
23
24

Picture Day (W...

Picture Day (Wear uniforms)

  • Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Group Pictures
25

Picture Day (D...

Picture Day (Dress Down)

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Individual pictures.
26
27
28
29
30
     

Monday Sep 9, 2019

  • Back to School night

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Sep 13, 2019

  • Special Person's Lunch 2nd grade

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Special Person's Lunch 5th grade

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019

  • Family Dress Down for the missions $1.00

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 All day

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • No School

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 All day

    Diocesan Conference

Friday Sep 20, 2019

  • Special Person's Lunch Kindergarten

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Special Person's Lunch 4th Grade

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019

  • Picture Day (Wear uniforms)

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 All day

    Group Pictures

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • Picture Day (Dress Down)

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 All day

    Individual pictures.