Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2
3
4

Special Person...

Special Person's Lunch preschool

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM

Special Person...

Special Person's Lunch 3rd grade

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
5
6
7
8
9
10

Family Dress D...

Family Dress Down for the missions $1.00

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • All day event
11

Special Person...

Special Person's Lunch 1st grade

  • Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Special Person...

Special Person's Lunch 6th grade

  • Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
12
13

Designer Purse...

Designer Purse BINGO

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at noon, bingo starts at 2:00 p.m

    To Purchase a Ticket click here

    http://bit.ly/designerbingo

    or contact Danielle Peters
    717-619-3072
    [email protected]
14

No School

No School

  • Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Columbus Day
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24

October Birthd...

October Birthday dress down

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • All day event
25
26
27
28
29

Turn in box to...

Turn in box tops

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: for September and October
30

Dress down for...

Dress down for Box tops

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • All day event
31

Wear Black and...

Wear Black and Orange (Halloween)

  • Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • All day event
  

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • Special Person's Lunch preschool

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 10:45 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Special Person's Lunch 3rd grade

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • Family Dress Down for the missions $1.00

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 All day

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • Special Person's Lunch 1st grade

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Special Person's Lunch 6th grade

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

Monday Oct 14, 2019

  • No School

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 All day

    Columbus Day

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • October Birthday dress down

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 All day

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • Turn in box tops

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 All day

    for September and October

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • Dress down for Box tops

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 All day

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • Wear Black and Orange (Halloween)

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 All day